LSAVC Show Winners

The Best in Show Awards for previous LSAVC State Convention and Shows.   If you have any photos of the missing years, send them to Marjorie Bullard or Janet Castiglione at the address listed in the contacts in the menu at the left.

Click on any photo to enlarge.

2023Anna LammersenWindsome
2022Dianne DugganHunters Profusion
2021 Wayne Geeslin Mary CraigMary Craig
2019Wayne GeeslinCajun’s Hot Expectations
2018Wayne GeeslinBuckeye Cranberry SparklerCranberry Sparkler 2018
2017 Wayne GeeslinBuckeye NostalgiaBuckeye Nostalgia
2016Richard NicholasCarolina Elegant Affair
2015Mary CorondanBuckeye Nostalgia
2014Ben HaningRob’s Boolaroo
2013Ben HaningRob’s Boolaroo
2012Anne NicholasJolly Mischief
2011Danny TidwellRodeo Country
2010Steven SpachekTommy Lou
2009Richard NicholasNess’ Candy Pink
2008Richard NicholasNess’ Candy Pink
2007Anne NicholasRob’s Chilly Willy
2006Richard NicholasRebel’s Rose Bud
2005Richard NicholasNess’ Candy Pink
2004Anne NicholasRed Bandito
2003Richard NicholasPrecious Pink
2002Shirley SandersRob’s Gundaroo
2001Martha TurnerAbilene
2000Richard NicholasMarching Band
1999Richard NicholasPat Champagne
1998Marge SavageCandy Fountain
1997Patricia TillmanHoney Blue Angel
1996Martha TurnerParty Print
1995Martha TurnerMary Craig
1994Hortense PittmanSassy Shirley
1993Gerri GoinsParty Print
1992Gerri GoinsParty Print
1991Dolores GibbsSassy Shirley
1990Martha Turner Charming Heart
1989Richard NicholasMary Craig
1988Richard NicholasFavorite Child
1987Gerri GoinsMing White
1986Richard NicholasPink Energy
1985Dottie WilsonWrangler’s Pink Patches
1984Paula KinmanSomething Special
1983Hortense PittmanDance Time
1982Mary StallingsWhisper Rose
1981Susan WhitakerBlueberry Pie
1980Irene DiverSunset
1979Betty KohlmeyerTina
1978Micky GilsonAmazing Grace
1977Ecy ForchetMay Moon
1976 Nietha BerryDutch Miss

Photo credits: 2003: Aron Johnston; 2008: Gail Elmoreall; 2017-2021: Wayne Geeslin; all other years: Marjorie Bullard