Paula Foster “Wind Beneath Our Wings” Award

The Paula Foster Award is known as the “Wind Beneath Our Wings” award. The award, founded in Paula’s memory, recognizes the highest characteristics of leadership: responsibility, hard work especially behind the scenes, reliability, and willingness to take on tasks large and small.

2005Hortense Pittman
2006Meredith Hall
2007Dolores Gibbs
2008Jan Davidson
2009Bill Foster
2010Sue Ramser
2011Janet Castiglione
2012Ruth Goeke
2013Anne Nicholas
2014Marjorie Bullard
2015Ron Davidson
2016Richard Nicholas
2017Mary Corondan
2018Penny Smith-Kerker
2019Irene Harney
2020Vicki Crider
2021Linda Turner
2022Patty Daniels
2023Sylvia Leeds

Future Nominees

The Paula Foster nominating form can be downloaded and printed so you can submit your nominee for this award