Contacts

Contact LSAVC

Glenda Williams, LSAVC President president@lsavc.org
Janet Castiglione, LSAVC Vice President vicepresident@lsavc.org
Penny Smith-Kerker, LSAVC Secretary secretary@lsavc.org
Vicki Crider, LSAVC Treasurer
Diane Buck, LSAVC Membership membership@lsavc.org
Sue Ramser, LSAVC Parliamentarian parliamentarian@lsavc.org
Janet Castiglione, Interim LSAVC Editor editor@lsavc.org
Janet Castiglione, LSAVC Co-Editor, contributingeditor@lsavc.org 
Sarah Warfhtig, Director, director10@lsavc.org
Sylvia Leeds, Director, director11@lsavc.org