You are here

Contacts

Contact LSAVC
Anne Nicholas, LSAVC President president@lsavc.org
Dale Parker, LSAVC Vice President vicepresident@lsavc.org
Linda Turner, LSAVC Secretary secretary@lsavc.org
Penny Smith-Kerker, LSAVC Membership membership@lsavc.org
Sue Ramser, LSAVC Parliamentarian parliamentarian@lsavc.org
Vickie Crider, LSAVC Treasurer treasurer@lsavc.org
Marjorie Bullard, LSAVC Editor editor@lsavc.org
Janet Castiglione, LSAVC Co-Editor contributingeditor@lsavc.org
Dorcas Brashear, Director, director10@lsavc.org
Janis Goode, Director, director11@lsavc.org